DIVINE LIGHT, a new EP from one of the premiere Reggae bands, ROOTS COVENANT.  7 new songs anchored by the musicianship and lead vocals of Adrian "AK" Cisneros, Chris Morris, Ivan Garzon and an all star cast of some of the finest musicians on the scene including Luis Castillo, Mike Benge, Robert Dove, Don Carter, Marko Paul and Fred Gonzalez.  Known for backing Reggae legends such as Johnny Clarke, Norris Reid, Johnny Osbourne, Tetrack, Sammy Dread, Edi Fitzroy and more, Roots Covenant has applied their influences from the masters and incorporated them into their own unique sound blending Reggae, Soul, Jazz and soaring Pop melodies.  Their powerful shows have been delivered with a consistent presence in their hometown of San Diego and as remote as Taiwan, Mexico and throughout the U.S. "Divine Light," is NOW AVAILABLE worldwide on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify and everywhere is music is heard.